I used to listen to Z103.5, but no longer.

I used to listen to Z103.5 but now I listen to KISS. 92.5 on the FM dial has better personalities and music.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I used to listen to Z103.5, but no longer.”

  1. Gaylord Shum Says:

    I had been interested in similar information for quite some time, nonetheless hadn’t actually found any scenario that was useful. I’m glad I found this blog.

    Like

  2. R Says:

    I couldn’t agree more I can’t believe there still on air

    Like

Leave a Reply

